Cisco UCS: reset to factory default configuration

Connect via ssh or console and enter:

connect local-mgmt

erase configuration

 

 

Share! Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this pageShare on TumblrTweet about this on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *